Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seribeth

28 F Nottingham, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Polite Notice: I'm polyamorous and currently in a non-monogamous relationship (it generally means I believe in being able to love more than one person). There is plenty of information about polyamory online and I encourage anybody with an open mind who is curious to check it out.)

http://everydayfeminism.com/2014/04/so-you-want-to-try-polyamory/

Hey there!

My name is Sam, Mother of Minions and Mischief Maker. I'm 5'4 with brown eyes and a natural brunette (though haven't seen my usual hair colour for quite awhile now...)

Likes:

* My minions. They keep me on my toes and make me smile on a daily basis.
* Art. I paint a lot.
* Music. I have a broad taste in music, but have a particular love for rock/metal/grunge/electronica. Music has always been an important part of my life for a variety of reasons, and I'm more than happy to talk music with anyone, anytime.
* Curling up on my sofa and watching my favourite shows or movies. I'm a big fan of shows anywhere from The Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy to Game Of Thrones and Downton Abbey!
* The cinema.
* Photography. I love my camera.
* Travelling whenever possible to places with historical interest.
* Long walks around state homes and parks, woodlands or beaches.
* Hugs! One can not have too many hugs.
* Reading a really good book.
* Gaming for PC and Playstation. I have a whole bunch of favourite games - ask me if you'd like to know :)

Dislikes:

* Negativity. We live in a world full of it. And I generally thrive off happy, bouncy people.
* Insecurity and clingyness. If I say I love you, it's forever, whether that be my spouse or my friend.
* Spicy food
* Queuing.
* A disappointing movie. Y'know, the type that have spent millions on advertising when it actually turns out to be mediocre.
* Mess! I'm house proud.
* Waiting for a kettle to boil. I want my coffee in 0.3 seconds!
* People who "spk liek in txt spk lol"

So apart from my obvious duties of the parental variety, I tend to split my time between computing and outdoor activities mostly. I make sure I have something planned for each day, even if it's just to visit a friend for an hour. I use my PC mostly for social interaction and gaming - I would go as far as to say I'm a bit of a geek :)

I also love to sing. Whether I have a good voice or not is up for debate, but there's nothing much more satisfying than belting my heart out to a particular tune of choice. Ear plugs are available on demand.

I enjoy body art and currently have three tattoo's, a nose piercing and a snakebite piercing.

I am open, friendly, and productive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a full time mum. I've applied for college for September 2014, so we'll see how it goes :) I occasionally do face and body painting on the side for local council run events and private parties, though this is more favours for friends and family than an actual business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Procrastinating
* Making coffee (yes, this is important *nods*)
* Talking complete nonsense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and smile are usually the first thing that get's noticed about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Books: I'm not going to list as people most definitely become book snobs and judge =P Just ask me, it's easier!

* Movie: I love many movies but one of my favourites has to be Dog Soldiers. It was made on low budget, it can be cheesy in places, but I can watch it over again without getting bored and it never fails to make me laugh each time.

* Music: Favourites on my current playlist include Tool, A Perfect Circle, Florence & The Machine, Fever Ray, Kings of Leon. A pretty interesting mix and it changes all of the time :)

* Food - There's not a lot of food I *don't* like. Other than brussel sprouts, which happen to be the spawn of Satan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My minions
2) Mobile phone
3) Computer
4) Camera
5) A pen and paper
6) COFFEE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a woman. I think about all the things at the same time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... curled up on my couch with a decent bottle of wine and a good movie/game to play. When finances allow, occasionally I'm out at my favourite pubs or generally exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I turn purple every Wednesday...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no idea what 'short-term dating' means either.