Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SerinaMcKiten

31 Brooklyn, NY Cis Woman

Cis Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a queer lady living in brooklyn with my domestic partner.

I grew up on a farm in PA and many days I am still in awe of the fact that I live in NYC where I can order vegan thai at like, 2am. My childhood home doesn't even have pizza delivery yet.

NOTE: If we are less than an 80% match, I probably won't respond as I have a feeling we wouldn't agree upon enough things that are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
(Nerdy) burlesque performer and makeup artist in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
some board games, organizing stuff, petting cats
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can be pretty open and talkative in social gatherings and am not afraid to ask for what is needed. On a more visual level, my hair and sometimes my makeup when I am more done up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Lovecraft, Oryx & Crake, the A Song of Ice and Fire series, and most speculative fiction.

movies: Gattaca, Truman Show, Shaun of the Dead, Looper, Clue, Scott Pilgrim, Moon.

shows: Six Feet Under, Community (first 3 seasons), Firefly, Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, Friday Night Lights, Agent Carter, Don't Trust the B-- in Apt 23.

music: Pretty open to most things. Have a special love for ambient/post-rock music like Explosions in the Sky, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, and Sigur Ros but also into stuff like the Mountain Goats and Daft Punk or some good old 90's R&B or rap like En Vogue. If you are one of those "I listen to everything except rap and country" sorts of people I will judge you harshly because you are missing out on some amazing stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
burlesque
close friends
games
pets
nostalgic movies/tv shows
creative endeavors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
puns. I fucking love puns.

Also beards. I fucking love beards.

Additionally I require sex positivity. Don't want to deal with any slut shaming. Thanks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, traveling, gaming, or grabbing a drink with friends. In warm weather, possibly going for a run.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are okay with the fact that I might not respond.