Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aTexasGirlAlways

34 F Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So my summary.......I am a very blunt and direct person, and I tend to offend some people with my lack of filter. If you find sarcasm a turn off you might want to move on.

I am very fluently in English, Spanish, Profanity, and Sarcasm.

Apparently I'm a pretty rare commodity as an INFJ. In case you're into that kind of thing.....

There is no such thing as a bad idea....just poorly executed awesome ones!!

Intelligence is the sexiest trait a person can possess. If you can mentally turn someone on...the body will naturally follow.
What Iā€™m doing with my life
Professionally I'm a director of human resources. Personally I am a single mother to a wonderful and totally awesome 4 yr old son. He is my first priority in life so if you are interested then you will need to understand that.
Iā€™m really good at
Being an awesome mom, and protecting the world from zombies.

Quoting the honey badger montage word for word.
The first things people usually notice about me
My innocent smile, and the devious twinkle in my eyes šŸ˜‰
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- My Horizontal Life, Lies that Chelsea Told Me, Are You there God Its Me Chelsea, Freakonomics, any book on mythology (Greek, Roman, Norse, Chinese, ect....I'm a nerd), just finished Steve Jobs and American Sniper.

Movies- I love horror movies!!

Shows- anything on the Syfy channel, anything with Real Housewives in the title, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars, Good Morning America.

Music- All kinds, Eminem, Weezer, Prodigy, Journey, Barry Manilow (don't judge me), Britney Spears, Madonna, but I love Texas Country!

Food- I'm like Mikey and I'll eat anything, but my weakness is good ole BBQ and fried pickles!!
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. My iPhone
3. A toothbrush
4. My 12 gauge O/U shot gun
5. My knife ( you eventually run out of
bullets)
6. An unlimited supply of Coca Cola.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to end world hunger and bring about world peace....AND oh yea if I'm thoroughly prepared for the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my son or going out with my girlfriends. Driving to SA to visit every other weekend....
The most private thing Iā€™m willing to admit
That my kik user name is atexasgirlforever.....oh and GASP!! I'm not a real "ginger".
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think you can handle me. I like a man who's up for a challenge šŸ˜€

Can quote the Honey Badger montage word for word.

Do not message me if you did not take the time to read my entire profile, have no goals, don't like children, do not have a job, do any sort of drugs, do not like single women who have children 99.99% of the time, are an alcoholic, have any sort of over abundance of bathroom or shirtless selfies on your profile, do not like a dominate independent woman, or if you are just looking for a one-nite stand.