Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Spanish, Portuguese, French
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm trying to start my own business and finding things that make me happy. See as much of the world as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking and taking care of things that need to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going friendly and caring. Not into head games
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I'm not really difficult as long as they are interesting.
Music it depends on my mood lol but mostly trans and R&B. and U2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brother
My kids
My phone
The sea
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thing of my future what can I do to achieve the goals I want. Also think of the mistakes I've done and never do them again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or working or trying not to work lol which means what will I cook or go for dinner