Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Serrated_Smile

28 M Cleethorpes, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an honest hard working guy, with a wicked sense of humour. I look after Myself and I like to cook and write in My spare time. That pretty much sums me up!
What I’m doing with my life
I am volunteering with a local community outreach and advice service, and currently trying to find some direction. I know what I want out of life and I'll do what it takes to get there.
I’m really good at
Listening, seriously, if there were an award for sitting silently and not talking I'd be a gold medalist.

Cooking, pretty much anything, sometimes I just like to wander into the kitchen and see what I have in the cupboard's and making stuff on the fly.

Writing, I have a vast imagination and can spend hours lost with a pen and paper.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quite quiet, I'm sociable and friendly sure, but it takes Me a little longer to really open up to people. Also maybe My eyes, they're both different colours, I can't say that anyone has ever said the first thing they've noticed about Me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read Crime Novels, Fantasy and Sci-Fi mainly, but give Me any book and I'll devour it. As far as Movies and Shows the same thing is true, I'll watch pretty much anything, but I LOVE the Big Bang Theory! And food is food, I'll eat a McDonalds over a Salad any day but as long as I'm full it's all good!
The six things I could never do without
Only six? I have far too much so I'll pass!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to accomplish next in life, and what to write next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably staying in, Not a big Clubber these day's, give me a nice Book and a Beer and I'm a happy chap!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a bit of an old romantic at heart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to talk, or if you find me interesting and want to get to know more about me, although if you visit and don't message me I wont be offended.