Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SethAttle

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing, fun, intelligent guy - I like to stay active, work hard, play hard, etc. I'm very lighthearted, generally an optimist, and prefer to see the brighter side of life. I am huge fan of NOT being dramatic. I like animals, kids, and live music - I like to cook, I like to eat, and when I see a movie in the theater, it's usually by myself. I'm without a doubt more a giver than a taker, and while I'm generally more happy out and about surrounded by people, I'm often just as happy curled up on the couch with a good book, Netflix and my cat (I'm not a "cat person" - I just happen to own a badass cat).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to NYC in August from Seattle, where I was (essentially) born and raised. Came out here to help my company build out their NYC office, which is going to be a blast! At this point, everything here is new to me (and everything on the East Coast, really) - so, lots of exploring and adventuring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers, being the last one left standing, going with the flow, managing finances, being a wingman, noticing when someone's gotten their hair cut or is wearing a new outfit, entertaining myself, enjoying nerdy things, saying yes, making people laugh, going first, being kind, being loyal, making others feel good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling at you and looking you in the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Ellie Goulding, Jason Mraz, Ray Lamontagne, The Civil Wars, Nero, Deadmau5, The Beatles, The Black Keys, A Fine Frenzy, Kid Cudi, Nelly… I’m all over the place.

Movies: Iron Man, 5th Element, Armageddon, The Green Mile, Anchorman, Amelie ... I'm really easy to please with movies.

Books: All George R.R. Martin books, All Steven Erikson books, Savages, The Alchemist, The Hunger Games, All Terry Goodkind books, Pillars of Earth, Atlas Shrugged, Harry Potter, Catcher in the Rye… again, I love to read, so if it’s good, I’ll read it.

Shows: (I don’t watch TV much… BUT) Deadwood, Firefly, True Blood, Lost, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Archer

Food: If it's good, I'll eat it. Or if I've never tried it, I'll eat it. Everything once, right? I work down the street from Pike Place, so I buy most everything around in there - such great quality!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, the sun, travel, good company, A good backpack, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who makes those road-turtles that separate lanes... that guy's rich.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to relax and have fun after a long week of work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play WoW pretty tough... I'm trying to get over it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, laid back, positive, smart, take care of yourself and stay healthy, and are easy going and have a desire to actually meet and go on fun adventures. Friends/Dates - whatever works!