Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SethBizz

29 M Albany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think that I'm an easy-going individual, despite how many people on this site say that. I'm also really optimistic, perhaps to the point where it might bother certain people. I also love to make people laugh. I'm also a geek and love being around my friends and family. I enjoy philosophy, sushi, reading, fantasy, diners, playing dominoes and chess, drinking tea and coffee. I bowl, and I just started to learn archery. I do love playing video games, but I also enjoy getting out of the house. Did I mention I love being around my friends?

Despite some of my faults, I have my head on my shoulders; I am financially stable, and have a good future ahead of me. I'd say that perhaps one of my downfalls is I still feel like a kid, either it be what I like to do or how I feel. I'm not sure.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated with my M.S. in bioethics. I'm currently working towards my career and other reasonable life achievements. Officially my title is materials data clerk for inventory, but I'm about to start shadowing an ethics consultant for patient experience and will be an on-call ethicist.
Im also trying to eat better and work out a little as well. I am also trying to expand myself and try new and exciting things, as I feel many of the things I enjoy require a computer or sitting down.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, but sometimes my use of optimistism can make it difficult for me to deal with other people's issues, but I try. I get along with people really well.

Not sure if I can officially call it a skill but I'm really good at arguing/debating. I love philosophy, especially the theory of morality. Have any questions or just want to banter? By all means bring it this way, I'd love a good philosophical conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides my enormous head? I guess I would say my quirkiness. I have a tendency to almost talk as if I'm writing an essay. It has be coined "a Sethtence" by my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy, which includes Tolkien, Game of Thrones, Dark Tower, Dune, and Ender's Game.

Movies there are too much, but off the top of my head I would say The Thing, Man on Fire, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit, Dune, the Die Hard movies, Aliens, Tron 1 & 2, The Last Starfighter, Harry Potter series, Jeremiah Johnson, Ghostbusters 1 & 2, Wyatt Earp, and Unforgiven.

Shows: I am currently watching season 6 of Supernatural. I also love Futurama, Firefly, Once Upon A Time, South Park, and Game of Thrones. I'm about to start Dr. Who.

Food: I love sushi and would eat it everyday if I could. I also enjoy cooking, though my skill is mainly set on reading recipes and following them word for word. I also have a hard time rejecting red meat.

Music: I would say I'm an odd ball. I love movie scores of the classical nature. Such as Hans Zimmerman for example. I personally like to listen to this type of music the most. But I also enjoy jazz, blues and classical rock as well, such as Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, and the Beatles.

Since I enjoy video games I'll throw in some titles. I mostly enjoy MMOs. So I've played World of Warcraft, Rift, Ultima Online, Star Wars, and I'm currently waiting for Elder Scrolls online. I also play Call of Duty, League of Legends, and Minecraft.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, books, a fan (literally can't fall asleep without it), sushi, and my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophical topics of all types but my concentration is in ethics. Just discussing current ethical issues is something I can do for hours.
I guess my future would be next and what I can do to improve myself.

I do enjoy baseball and so I love talking about it and I watch it frequently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ha, well I'll leave out what geeky stuff I might be doing for the time being, but either relaxing after a long week of work, or most likely going out to a new place with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your interested or just feel like chatting; either it be for friends or more. I have no quarrel with either.