Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SethJJ

32 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in all sorts of places, from Nova Scotia to Houston to Philadelphia to Virginia (and more). Portland feels most like home.

I'm constantly reading, mostly good fiction. I've got a potter's wheel, and make a sexy teapot. I brew and drink beer, spent too much time procrastinating, and love the rain. I love to cook, but hate to cook for just myself. Sports don't make sense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life in Portland, and I don't plan on going anywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cleaning. I would make a fantastic 1950's house wife.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say my face is hard to read at first. I'm usually way happier than you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is constantly changing as I discover new stuff.

Authors: Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Robin Hobb, Ann Bishop, Ilona Andrews, George R.R. Martin, ...

T.V: House of Cards, Firefly, Dr Who, West Wing, Buffy, Louie, HIMYM, Orange is the new Black, ...

Podcasts: Skeptics Guild the Universe, Radiolab, This American Life, Accidental Tech Podcast,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've discovered there is little I can't live without, but I really need GPS to walk out of the front door, and not get lost. Of course getting lost can be fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I want a dog. I want to rescue a pit mix because they are the sweetest, and have a undeserved reputation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely visiting one of the many tasty restaurants, breweries, or bars in the city. If I'm feeling lazy, curled up on the couch watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't actually go hiking that much, but that is the only time people take pictures of me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex