Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SethT56

25 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised right here in Oklahoma. Always found it to be a decent enough state. Except for the tornadoes. Currently working on a second degree in computer programming. Going pretty well so far. Never really been one for dating sites but I figured it was worth a shot. If you wanna know anything about me, feel free to send me a message. I'm an open book :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a bachelor's degree in history. Which is why I'm currently back in school working towards a degree in computer programming. Working full time and going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people. I always find it fun to learn what other people think about any random topic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me I have a nice smile. I'll leave that up to you though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read and watch movies a lot. My favorite books are the Wheel of Time series, Harry Potter, anything by Philip Palmer, and all kinds of fantasy and science fiction. My favorite movies are Tombstone, The Empire Strikes Back, Scott Pilgrim, Saving Private Ryan, and Jaws. Firefly has been my favorite show for a while now. Wish it was still on. :/ My current favorite however is Doctor Who.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Food
3. Friends
4. Books
5. Computers
6. Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends at my brothers house. Playing board games, watching movies, and just relaxing in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a completely open book. I have nothing to hide so ask me anything. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know one another better. I think it'd be so much easier to do that with some great conversation. :-)