Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackout_lazers

34 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Drexel University. Punk/grind/metal/electro. Liberal. Iced coffee. Singing to myself. Sometimes glasses. Sometimes no glasses. Sarcasm. Netflix. Craft beer. Avid hand washer. Public transportation. Campfires. Tattoos. Amateur scientist. Science Fiction enthusiast. Amateur writer. Friend to children and animals. Prefers funny, kind hearted gals.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school, working full time, rediscovering things I love, drinking craft beer with my pinkey out, blowing minds.
I’m really good at
watching science documentaries, going to shows, pointless trivia, forgetting my keys, making people laugh, being ridiculous, sarcasm and I'm sure some other things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have around 30 Star Wars novels, anything Isaac Asimov, Fahrenheit 451, The Dante Club, Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, The War of the Worlds, Spin State, Spin Control, Snow Crash, H.P. Lovecraft, Tom Robbins, Arthur Nersessian

Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, Planet of the Apes, Alien and sci-fi movies, campy 80's horror flicks like the original Evil Dead, Deadalive, Nightmare on Elm Street. I also love: Taxi Driver, The Ninth Gate, A Clockwork Orange, Eternal Sunshine, Akira, Ghost Busters, The Burbs, The Lost Boys.
Blah blah blah
TV: Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, South Park (lets fighting love!) The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Warehouse 13, Grimm, Todd and the Book of Pure Evil, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Elfen Lied, Futurama.

Music: mostly stuff you would hate
Last Podcast on the Left

Food: Anything... Seriously, I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
coffee, music, books, friends and family, computers, life's mysteries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving myself, my boys, outer space, philosophy, fun stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching Netflix, having a modest amount of beer, writing, relaxing, or working. Sometimes video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried when Dave Brockie died.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't mind short guys
We have anything in common
you want somebody to drag along on adventures
You want a relationship with a loyal partner
You want to make podcasts and YouTube videos
You're not too confident in this website.