Seven_Jay
28 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seven_Jay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy with MANY different interests in life. My ethnic background is mostly Native American and Black. God comes first for me in my decision-making. Hoping to find that special person. I'm more fun than my photos suggest.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the media field and staying balanced.
I’m really good at
Focusing on things, which (not trying to brag, but) it leads to me being able to do almost anything I set my mind to. To list a few things I really like to do: sports, music, communicate, and crave food!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my calmness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, sports/entertainment magazines, music articles. Movies: My faves are good, but I'm not tellin' you yet lol. Music: Again, they're good, and I'm not tellin' you yet! FOOD(s): Chinese, pizza, pasta, burgers and fries.
The six things I could never do without
(I'm going with 8 things):

God
Romantic love (can't do without it forever!)
Pop (soda, as some call it)
Dessert
Internet
Sports
Music
T.V.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, faith, being the person God wants me to be in ALL areas of life, reaching out to help people like God wants me to....my career, my future spouse and family.....lots more!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with a good meal, good dessert, and good tv shows/movies....possibly hanging with friends, just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.....I'll have to think of something good and come back to this one.
You should message me if
...I'll message YOU. :)
More