Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeverinPGH

38 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a heavy reader and a dancer that never got into the bar scene-- more likely to host parties. I'm a switch (most often a top), and a Daddy, I love to work with the head and the hands, though I'm also partial to electricity and canes.

I cook for my household, and could probably be described as a 'foodie' (though I hate that term). I've got a curious mind (in more than one sense), and a broad range of interests. I'm currently involved in a one-on-one partnership, and both of us are poly. Most effective way to kill a relationship with me?-- Break my trust, either by lying, or by failing to communicate.

I am kinky, kind, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm living in Pittsburgh with my lover of nine years, doing the IT thing at a local company.. Meanwhile, I've gotten savings to a point where I can afford to make a go of graduate school myself, and am hoping to go back to school in the next year. As well, I've put some work into my garden as of late, and am looking forward to the coming Spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing (particularly fond of contact improvisation), helping, caring, sexing (particularly good at cunnilingus), enjoying music, being up late, languages, being a father, reading, editing, thinking..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the physical (still shot!): When I've got one, my red beard. When it's long, my curly hair (or lack thereof when shorn) (good bones!). My ass and legs (biking/dancing). Eyes (sad? and blue) before smile, and freckles dusting 'absolutely everywhere'..

On the physical (in action): Graceful movement, a 'velveteen' voice..

Misc.: Almost always wearing boots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS (a small window on):

- Anything by Pat Califia (esp. Doc and Fluff, Melting Point, Speaking Sex to Power ), The Marketplace series, Iron Wok Jan, Bone, Witchdame, The Last Samurai, The Princess Bride, The Alchemist, Palomar, Stone Butch Blues, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Tolkien's Ring Trilogy, Futureland, Lord of Light, Shockwave Rider, Armor, Voices from the Third Reich, Steven Levy's 'Hackers', A Treasury of Jewish Folklore, The First Five, And The Band Played On, Leatherfolk, Vonnegut (esp. Welcome to the Monkey House, Bagombo Snuff Box, Wampeters, Foma and Granfalloons)...

MOVIES Tampopo, Secretary, All That Jazz, Pump up the Volume, All About Eve, Mr Smith Goes To Washington, All the President's Men, Hudsucker Proxy, Fear of A Black Hat, Amelie, Night Breed, Big Trouble In Little China, Evil Dead 2, Army of Darkness, At Play in the Fields of the Lord, Blade Runner, Lisztomania, Some Kind of Wonderful, Nightmare Before Christmas, John Waters flicks (Cry Baby, Desparate Living.. the whole range), Kurosawa films (esp. Red Beard, Dreams, High and Low, but the whole range), A Taxing Woman, Drunken Boxer, Metropolis, M, Young Frankenstein...

MUSIC Kirsty MacColl, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Jethro Tull, Tom Lehrer, Beethoven, Patsy Cline, The Dead Milkmen, Princess Superstar, Sondheim, Weill, Gilbert and Sullivan, DJ Dangermouse, The Beatles, Mojo Nixon, The Dead Kennedies, Charlie Parker, Nina Simone, The Austin Lounge Lizards, The Sunnyland Blues Band, The Skunks, Queen, Oingo Boingo, The Wet Spots..

FOODS I tend to like hearty breads, sweet potatoes, vichyssoise, chilis, liquorice, braeburn apples and sweet lassi.. but that's just the tip of the iceburg.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stories, excitement, breath, trust, transcendence, music. -or for a less breathy version- My daughter, Shropshire Blue (cheese), the ocean, crisp fall days, Warner main space (dance space), chocolate. -and for a downright materialistic version- a wartenberg wheel, a high end bed, a bicycle, my painting of 'The Hanged Man', condoms/lube, good cooking implements.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex, how to help my friends out, politics, food (cooking/where shall we eat?), dancing, the books that I haven't read yet, gender/queer theory, my finances, and the fact that I soon won't require the job I'm working at (and disliking) to handle things like debt/mortgage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner and hosting guests/Going out and bullshitting with friends/Fucking/Reading bedtime stories/playing boardgames (some combination thereof)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very ticklish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to hear from me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!