Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sex_Kitten_XXX

20 Everly, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2012
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gerrit or Lance. Either one I will go by. I have two names because my father got rid of me as a child because I was gay. I got adopted and they renamed me to Gerrit. I am engaged to the most gorgous boy ever. I am a model and an artist and am on my way to college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am living with my fiance and a slutty room mate whom she brings guys over everynight which is so annoying. I hope my fiance soon get married and we sometimes talk about children. Which that can wait because we are only so young!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking things, sewing, modeling, cosplaying, dancing, and art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games; Harry Potter
Movies: Comedy, romance, horror
Shows: True Blood, Adventure Time, and lots more but I barely even watch tv no more.
Music: I basically like any type of music I can dance to
Food: Italian food. Chineese food. Ramen Noodles. Rice. Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My art
2. My fiance
3. My friends
4. My car
5. Sex..? haha
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My fiance and some friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually drinking a bit of alcohol with my fiance then we will make popcorn, cuddle up together and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My adoptive dad kicked me out of the house when he caught me sleeping naked with my boyfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be a friend.