Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexiAnie

35 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello...I am a vibrant 35 year old African American female looking to meet new and interesting friends. I describe my style/vibe as professional, sophisticated, and classy with subtle sexiness. I have an array of hobies and interests ranging from music and literature to "chick flicks" and football! Let's see.....about me, this is the hard part! I love to read, write (poetry as well as other nonfictional pieces), sing and play ANY type of trivia and word games. I enjoy great conversation, quiet evenings watching a good movie or listening to music, just relaxing. I must admit that I do occasionally enjoy a good debate (Debates, not Arguments...there is a difference!) I also enjoy socializing with close friends and family. A few of my favorites would be: the color blue, music, SHOES, panda bears, pink tulips, the NE PATRIOTS, mexican food, did I mention SHOES?, butter pecan ice cream, traveling (preferably by airplane), Law and Order SVU, Fantasia, John P. Kee, Psalms 138:8, and last but not least, SHOES! I am very loyal, loving, compassionate, dedicated and most importantly, God-fearing! I am, by no means, your average female therefore, an above average guy is a must. You have to be God-fearing also, goal oriented, professionally employed, drugs-drama-and disease free, a great listener, good friend, consistent confidant, and family oriented. As long as you are positive and have a great sense of humor, there's a friend here for you. Take care and God Bless....! And remember, timing is everything but love is forever!
What I’m doing with my life
Wow! What I am doing with my life now... well, I work and that's pretty much it- sad, I know! Just moved to Atlanta and don't know anyone here so I don't really do much. I am a devoted mother but enjoy having fun.
I’m really good at
singing, working with children, writing, and pretty much anything I put my mind to do!
The first things people usually notice about me
is either my eyes, smile or my hair!
The six things I could never do without
Bible, Shoes, getting my hair done (is that really considered a "thing"?), music, shoes, my phone and food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that I am in Atlanta and don't know anyone, NOTHING!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing! that's private! duhhh?!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more!