Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Paris, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Middle Eastern, White
6' 0" (1.84m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh, the irony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work too much, forget past hopes. Build up new ones.
Going to oldschool rock shows.
Planing the opening of a Soup'R'Cracker.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something fun to do.
Fixing vintage electronics.
Talking about books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes maybe.. My aura of mystery?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think listing what you read or watch is an interesting thing to do.

I used to read a lot. Mostly classical, french and russian, théâtre, but also most of American moderns. And Steinbeck.I still read but I'm picky. I listen to a very wide range of lesser known musical wonders.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom for the unarmed
Peace for the problem child
Equality, wisdom,
And justice for all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Harlem shake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Reddit ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My record collection is tops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to hang out with an easy going, funny, curious & adventurous, smart pants guy in his 40s