Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Seximami21

23 F Manasquan, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kelsey I don't really know what to say. I'm a no bullshit kind of girl I know how to have fun and am looking for someone to join me in having fun. I'm a very family oriented girl, huge cuddle bug and love traveling to visit my family when I can. I am looking for something and someone different, someone who can make me laugh and feel like the most important thing in their life besides their family of course. I love going out, fishing, going to the beach, trying new things and having fun but at the same time I dont mind staying home snuggled up with a good movie. I love hanging with friends and am always looking to meet new people. If you really want to get to know me then ask me anything but dont send me a message saying wanna fuck or any shit like that because I wont respond...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and yes I will say it my boobs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Avengers, Get Him to The Greek, All the Fast and Furious movies, Moulin Rouge, Iron Man movies, and many others
Shows: Family Guy American Dad True Blood Storage Wars Pawn Stars Swamp People Counting Cars FaceOff
Music: Slayer Three days grace Avenged Sevenfold Papa Roach Ozzy Rob Zombie Disturbed anything rock metal rap I listen to pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
My Family
My Friends
My bed
My dog
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life and how things might turn out later on in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do or going out having a good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
get to know me first and I might tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think something could come from us getting to know each other even if its as friends.