Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sexxxi_Mama2014

26 Campbellton, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of two beautiful young boys who mean the world to me. I am on here looking for that special someone to be in my life as well as my boys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a part time cashier at Burger King until something better catches my attention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother, baking, giving massages, listening to someone when they need it. I'm also good at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food: pizza, pasta, lasagna, baked Ziti, shrimp, fish, chicken(that's all I can remember for now) Favorite shows: The Game, CSI Miami, Atlanta Housewives, Mary Mary, Braxton Family Values & much more Favorite music: Hip Hop and R&B, Rap, Oldies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My kids, 2)Cell phone 3)Food 4)Transportation 5)House 6)Cable/Satellite on television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home spending time with my kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you are that special guy who's gonna sweep me off my feet and change my life for the better

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!