Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexxyGeek

24 F Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
it's hard to fill this one out sometime it feels like I'm a different person every day, but that's probably just because I'm in transition. i started school in fall 2013 and now i decided that i wanna go to a full 2 year university and actually do something with my life.
Hello my name is Cindy Tillory and I am a 24 years old, I love animals, classic and modern literature, and Art. I love to write and draw. I am a full time student here at Palomar College, and I hope to graduate and transfer to a four year university in the near-distant future.
I am a big fan of pets; so much so that during the summer I volunteer at the Escondido humane society as a “cat-cuddler” because, like I said, I love animals ---especially cats.
My major is library science because I have always loved books and been a people person. Though my Ideal Career would be to novelist. I would write science-fiction/fantasy novels about medieval vampire warlords, or a futuristic zombie apocalypse (though it has been a bit overdone in the media)
I absolutely love to read, I have since I was a kid. Back then my favorites were “the adventures of Pippi Longstocking” and “Treasure Island”. Nowadays my favorites have changed, for instance my favorite book series is “The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice”. Aside from reading hundreds upon hundreds of Graphic novels such as Hellboy™, Fables™, and Oh, My Goddess!™ I also love classics like “Jane Eyre” and “Valley of the Dolls”
I have always considered myself to be a very creative person, so I spend a lot of time drawing and writing. I enjoy going to local art galleries all around North County. The one I find the most interesting is Called Art Hatch, its located in Escondido, on Grand Avenue. They have some really fascinating stuff there. I also enjoy the La Boehm art Gallery on campus and have seen the newest exhibit called “Lord Have Mercy” by artist Roxanne Jackson.
Well that’s enough about me I can honestly say this speech took a lot longer to compose than I thought.
What I’m doing with my life
decompressing... I'm trying to get back into the dating scene. i had a couple of lousy exes but don't let that deter you, I enjoy a good joke, a great book and a nice stroll through the occasional art gallery.
i also write a lot of fictional stories that i never can quite finish but i love to talk about them, so i might bore you but reality seems to bore me; Just kidding... sort of.
I’m really good at
expressionist art
drawing (or at least trying to draw)
playing Facebook game apps
thinking existentially
^Sarcasm^
making people laugh (even if i do slip on that goddamned banana peel)
The first things people usually notice about me
my ethnicity, but most people get it wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
lately my favorite book is "Someday This Pain Will be Useful to You" by Peter Cameron. as far as television is concerned I like the Big Bang Theory, Bones, NCIS (the original), Lost Girl, Vikings, BBC's Merlin, legend of the seeker, Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time,and my biggest obsession Criminal Minds.
The six things I could never do without
ART
MUSIC
TELEVISION
COFFEE
COMICS
OXYGEN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i kind of mirror that song by Evanescence "Imaginary"
*The goddess of imaginary light* i am a dreamer, a writer, and a painter. i like to imagine castles with dragons instead of seeing Planes fly over futuristic brick and glass high-rises.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing my laundry singing to 80's classic hits such as "99 Red Balloons", "dancin' with myself", "wild one" by iggy pop, or brit pop liker the ting tings "fruit machine" or "Shut up and let me go" or semi precious wepons "magnetic baby". i just love Justin Tranter!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like invader zim, clockwork orange, The Used, A7X, Iggy Pop, Repo! the Genetic Opera, Harold and Maude, have a dog or cat, love comic books & have an affinity for tattoos and/ or peircings.