Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyBeast2712

29 M Columbia, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going, free spirited person. I have a fond infatuation with music. I'm a pretty decent cook. I'm quite the movie buff. Football season is my favorite time of year. I have a good job that I like going to. I have a super-cool puppy named Zoso, and he is the shit! I think the only thing missing from my life is you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. And enjoying every day that I'm alive!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind of a Jack of all trades. Not particularly great at anything but good at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos... gauges... my beard. I just assume when people stare it beard envy :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, The Song of Ice and Fire Series, Brian Jacques Redwall adventure series.

Movies: I own more movies than I dare to count. Some of the favorites are... Wedding Crashers, Paul, The Dark Knight series, Star Wars saga, August Rush, anything Disney.

Shows: Dexter, Entourage, Weeds, South Park, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: A lot of everything... Coheed & Cambria, Led Zeppelin, RJD2, Aesop Rock, The Dear Hunter, Shinedown, Eminem, Metallica, Five Finger Death Punch, The Mars Volta, Pink Floyd, Kid Cudi, Sublime, Gym Class Heroes, 10 Years, Seether, Chevelle... and that barely touches the surface.

Food: I like pretty much all food. But my favorites are pizza, biscuits and gravy, dry-rub style ribs and salads.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my family, my friends, shelter, my guitar, and Maryjane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things. Mostly how things never seem to change, but as you look back things have changed immensely. My dog. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the guys up at the shop for a bit. Then either going home to watch a movie with my dog or out somewhere continuing the party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely terrified of birds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can use proper grammar and know how to make the keyboard type words sequentially. If you find me intriguing, I guess!