Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyBloodyAngel

25 F Leesville, LA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm A Very friendly girl love to hang out talk watch movies...
I'm a mommy ta two AWESOME little girls an really could care less about any thing else...

aside from that i love tattoos as long as there not wired or funny
I have one by the end of it tho i will have 4 the one i have right now is my daughters name. I'm getting my new little girls name an 2 more after that that aren't names

not really trying to hook up..
i am bi
just got bored...

As for style I'm kinda a mix of goth country an rocker my friends tended to call it country goth
What I’m doing with my life
go back to school for massage therapy then a bit after that going back to school agin for physical therapy , Right now tho i'm looking for a job
I’m really good at
Running when i can i like to run 6 mils for fun {yes i know odd I'm more of a distance runner then a speed runner}
taking photos as long as i have a good cam
working on cars{i'm a mechanics daughter i knew how to change oil by the time i was 6}
Playing an watching cartoons i have a 5&2 year old
I'm good at cooking its just getting me to do it
Singing its just getting me to do it in front of people{best way to get that to happen is when i'm with my best friend an were at bj's diner}
talking i'v got the gift of gab or well that's what my late grandmother use to tell me
The first things people usually notice about me
um my loud mouth{not kidding i really am loud an for the most part if there's no kids around then i don't have a filter i say what i think} my eyes or hair witch its always changing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE Edgar Allan Poe

Movies~pretty much anything funny but i also love horror movies

Shows~ big bang theory,Numbers,Bones

Music~i like everything from jazz to rock but i'm not a big fan of rap me an my daughter both love rob zombie

Food~ Um anything really i love Italian food an Asian but i HATE tomatoes an onions like crazy
I love fresh fruit & veggies but i also couldn't like with out meat ^_^
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
my family
my friends
a cell phone
SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can make life better for my 2 little girls an make them proud of me
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with my daughter watching cartoons,
on a very rare Friday night im playing pool with my best
friend
since i live less then a mile from a pool hall/bar got to love
frozen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i make dumb choices some times i mean hell don't we all?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're bored and want someone to talk to.