Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyBrooklynGirl

28 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 no kids work going back to school in the very near future. Just moved to Charlotte from NY and working on getting a car etc. Not looking to play games or just to hop in the bed with any ole person. Not looking for drama. I love motorcycles... Idk how to ride (by myself) but I love em still lol I love kids... I want some one day (after I find true love & get married.... Did I just sound too much like a Disney princess?) I'm far from perfect but I work on becoming better everyday. Smarter, healthier, more fit, everything. Hmu if you wanna know anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward a degree in child psychology.
Stylist ( hair & clothing) my work has been in minor print ads.
Having fun in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life ( I've been doing it for 27 years so it kinda comes natural to me lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs... Then my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list but I am very diverse and eclectic in regards to my taste in everything.

I know EVERY Friends episode and MOST of the WIll & Grace lines

I'm the queen of trivia in my family (Ppl really hate playing trivia games with me)

I have a insatiable thirst for knowledge. I love learning new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
My friends
Sex
My phone
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home doing nothing wishing I had something to do lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a closeted singer/ songwriter. I absolutely love music. I've been on some mixtape a but I hate to listen to myself cuz I'm my worst critic o_0
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded. If you believe in love. If you got that "it's a match" message (that means I'm at least interested ... Duh....) Oh yeah. You must like black women or want to date one ;)