Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyGingerRN_1

30 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing self summaries! I'm terrible at making myself sound awesome and fun which I totally am! I'm an easy going, fun, friendly person! I am caring, honest, and compassionate. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy reading, watching tv and movies, playing with my dog, hanging out with friends and family, singing at karaoke, and trying new things to name a few. I'm looking for an awesome person to rock my world! I'm hoping to find love again and a long term relationship. Meeting new people and making new friends along the way is fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving lives! I have been an RN for 8 years and love helping people! Also, having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring for people and animals. Being an awesome friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice smile! Then my firey red hair and beautiful blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Books everything!
2. Movies: Comedy, Indy, psychological thrillers, and chick flicks! Oops don't forget animal movies!
3. A Great Big World. Music played on 92.9
4. Thai love yellow curry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dogs especially mine Kona.
2. My friends and family
3. My phone
4. My car
5. Tea
6. Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
For me to know and you to find out as you get to know me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and family or chilling at my home with my dog!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I will tell you more about me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
1. Love dogs!
2. Looking to meet someone awesome!
3. Like having fun!
4. Would like to have a long-term relationship!

Or you have something interesting you want to do or try and want someone to do it with!

Or you want to take me dancing!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!