Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyManwich

21 Edinburg, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a moderately well-kept and mostly I shape college student in an open relationship, here for casual sex and Friends with a Benefits package. (that means sex (; ) I'm a CSCI major, player of video games, Redditor, sexual deviant, avid reader, and fan of most things funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Computer Science major (that's programming) who's unsure of what part of that field in going into. Possibly application development in entertainment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jokes, talking, discussion. I can write moderately well as long as nobody reads it. I also do computer stuff a lot. I'm a former dancer, okay at singing (former choir), and not bad at friendly sparring I suppose. I kick ass at video games (except halo, no practice) and logic/morality discussion. I also tend to make a large quantity of references. Oh, and sources tell me I can sex pretty well too, so theres that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot, about lots of opinions, have a strong sense of humor, and am rather sexually open. This is all after they notice my dashingly rugged good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This category is just begging for a wall of text...
Books: all things high adventure and well written. From Tolken to Wells to Asimov to the Bard himself, I like books. A lot.

Movies: action/comedy, romantic/comedy, occasionally horror, action, porn, parodies.

Tv: interesting things. It's a hodgepodge.

Foods: good ones.

Music: depends on mood. Ranges from various rock types to techno/trance in general, often enough classical or crooners (Sinatra etc.) and occasionally Disney pop stars when I hate my ears and want to punish them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My SO, sex, meat, entertainment (book/game/challenge), a sense of humor, and some form of advanced electronic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Name it, I have. Occasionally I think over srs topics like politics and morality. Often enough I figure out ways to do stuff. Occasionally (alright fine all the time) I fantasize sexually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored, having sex, playing video games, or out and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like sex, I love BDSM and master/slave, I've had a threesome. I often wish I could be a woman for a while (but not forever), I usually am very respectful to women, but that doesn't mean I don't want to fuck them senseless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Women: you're kinky and like my profile, you know me and want to tap dis sweet thang, you're sexually adventurous.

Men: you're a sub (sometimes I'm sub, but mostly Dom), especially a trap/tranny, and you like te looks of me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!