Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyRobots

25 M Haringey, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short-arse with a big mouth, a sense of fun and half-baked opinions. I'm Irish and I like all kinds of people

I spend a lot of time thinking about books and films. And what they were and are and what they intend to be. Maybe one day this will make me money. Doubtful!

I've grown up a lot recently and I'm more into people who have confidence and determination; an idea, something to say, rather than those who have nice arms.

I have a boyfriend now, but I'd quite like some more friends.
I don't have enough.

(I still like nice arms)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Shifting from one goal, belief system and way of thinking to another.

I teach for the money, the rest I'm still figuring out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. Considered good at listening too. I always find that people open up to me quite easily, probably because I'm so unable to disguise my own feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My accent
-My statuesque frame (I'm 5'5")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film Directors:
Douglas Sirk, Rainer Werner Fassbinder, Woody Allen, David Cronenberg, John Waters, David Fincher, Mike Nichols, Martin Scorsese, Neil Jordan.

Music:
Italo disco, girl pop, soundtracks, posh girls singing.

My favourite book is "Sirk On Sirk."

Food:
Near-vegetarianism / Quasi-veganism.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My backpack
2. A nice coat
3. The people I love.
4. Coffee
5. A pen
6. Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the past and the future.

Other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Contemplating what young people do for fun nowadays.
Then going to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually really scummy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to form an Only Connect team or go to a dingy nightclub.