Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexySally6969

32 F Arcadia, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:39am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh. Have pretty crazy colored hair that makes me feel sexy and unique in a town that's pretty boring. Snake bite piercings. Tattoos-11 for now in various places. I have a beautiful little girl. Recently divorced and I'm just looking to have a good time and see where things go. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making wallets out of duct tape lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cleavage probably, maybe my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- I like murder mystery suspense books. The Twilight series, and Harry Potter

Movies- Labyrinth, Alice In Wonderland, Some Kind of Wonderful, Nightmare Before Christmas but basically any Tim Burton movie. Musicals and Disney movies :)

TV Shows- I like WAY too many to list but a couple are Castle, The Mentalist, Walking Dead, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory

Music- I like almost everything except gangsta rap. I fall in love with songs not necessarily the band but a few favorites are Breaking Benjamin and System of a Down

Food- Italian! Chicken Alfredo is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, music, food, books and friends :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The direction my life is going, am I doing a good job as a mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping lol because I have to work Saturdays at 5am!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've only learned in the last year what someone means when they say "a quarter till" when referring to time, I know it's embarrassing lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to talk to and maybe hang out with someone Awesome :) lol