Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Ashburn, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Texas transplant with a passion for spacecraft. I enjoy weightlifting, the great outdoors, and Buffy the Vampire slayer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At least once a week I try to sneak out to Great Falls or Shenendoah. White Oak Canyon trail is amazing!

I do social gaming once or twice a week. I meet with a large (very large) group of people and play unusual board games like "exploding kittens" and "epic spell wars."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a mathy kind of person, so I am very good at reducing things (for better or worse) into a tangle of numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My two favorite books are "Cosmos" and "How to Win Friends and Influence People." Both books changed my life in huge ways.

I enjoy all sorts of crazy off-the-wall movies. Honestly, most of them teeter along that narrow line between B-movies and pretentious indie-flicks, but mostly B-movies. You should definitely ask me about the Conan trilogy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, friends, the outdoors, romance, progress, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I have to go to the gym again, where I can go hiking or biking this weekend, what I should bring to the next game night, why I haven't done all these things yet, and how I'm going to break my computers next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games at a friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Quentin Tarantino films, but I'm also very squeamish about his kind of violence, so I basically pay to watch the back of my hands every time he puts his name on a film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a strong, independent woman who don't need know man (but would maybe like one, you know, for the company)