Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyScorpio25

30 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am unique in that I am adopted. I was born in Honduras and brought to the U. S. as a baby. I feel very fortunate for that.

I feel I am also unique as an individual. You'll have to get to know me to understand that. I'm just a sexy nerd looking for my female counterpart :P

I am very passionate about a few things: basketball, dance, music, and sociological topics like race/social class.

I'm pretty laid back, but I have a good sense of humor that is often silly. I'm very playful when comfortable around someone. I'm also pensive and analytical. I'm very affectionate and always very honest (even when I shouldn't be sometimes lol).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach high school ESL and coach youth basketball on the side. I would like to coach basketball for a living one day at a college.

I play in a basketball league for fun and also take hip-hop classes. I've been dancing for 6 years. I also like to to write songs based on social issues as well as relationship stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to...well most things lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...different people probably notice different things, but maybe my laugh lol. I do a lot of that. Luckily, I have nice teeth :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, The Pearl, Catch Me If You Can, The Pact
Movies: Crash, Shutter Island, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Role Models
Shows: Family Guy, Seinfeld, ABDC, NBA
Music: Ryan Leslie, Frank Ocean, Miguel, Ne-Yo, Joe, Tank, Tyrese, Usher, Mario, Lloyd, Robin Thicke, Bobby Valentino, Carl Thomas, Donell Jones, Nas, Common, Lupe Fiasco, J-Cole, Jagged Edge, 112, Fabolous, Big Pun, Talib Kweli, Immortal Technique, LL Cool J, A Tribe Called Quest...I also like 90's rock and enjoy live jazz.
Food: I love food. I find great pleasure in it. From all countries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Basketball
2. Music
3. Ability to give my opinion or express myself
4. Education
5. Good food
6. Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The 6 things I could never do without & sociological topics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance around (to hip hop/r&b) in my apartment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like me, you are looking for someone special and not willing to settle.