Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Florence, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:19am
Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Sapiosexual, Queer
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Buddhism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fellow writers to the front of the line. Lady writers too. ;)

Bicoastal, bisexual, bilingual, bilateral bibliophile up for anything but the conventional. I already have multiple non-monogamous relationships, in character ranging from cuddle buddy to dom/sub. Please be cool with that.

I split my time between the SF Bay Area and western Massachusetts, where I'm an active member of the poly community.

I love humans. I love books. If you happen to be both human and a lover of books, let's compose sentences to each other.

I'm like, the only white person I know who doesn't claim to have ADD.

Oh -- and I'm a Harvard grad, for those who care. I wouldn't, but for the debt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write. When I'm not writing, I'm playing music, hiking or sucking down cannabis fumes like they're air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fiction, hopefully. I've established myself with a steady income from my nonfiction work -- which is great, but my hunger is never satisfied. The seven-volume Afro-futurist martial arts space opera epic is in the works. World -- prepare to rock.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Fabio hair. Then my eyes. Then -- god damn, that dude is skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I mostly read histories and philosophy, but I also love learning about human pharmacology, four-dimensional non-Euclidian geometry, quantum physics, multiverse theory and rocks.

For novels, I prefer classics or whatever random detritus I find on the streets of Berkeley.

Favorite film is either Seven Samurai or Aliens -- I can never choose between those two.

I have a complicated relationship with music. Just ask.

Can't stand TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need anything to be self-sufficient. Seeking same.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Historicism, history and historiography -- in that order.

The proper balance between exposition and mystery.

Kinky bisexual orgies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not writing or at a cafe discussing the craft of writing, probably jamming out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Britney. Probably more than I should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun in a platonic way.
You want to have fun in other ways.
You enjoy playing music and want to jam out.
You want to go on a hike.