Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexySmile27

41 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self confident, humorous and honest...Whether it’s with family (I'm the youngest of 5 boys), friends, colleagues, a stranger or in a relationship, I try to have a positive influence on those with whom I interact. I have a passion for life and a sincere, fundamental belief that you get out of life what you put into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2012 was a personal crucible...loved ones, both family and romantic, lost but always remembered. Yet I remain positive, as always.

"Don't be sad because it's over, smile because it happened."

I'd be impressed if anyone knows whose quote that is without looking it up....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...treating a Woman I care about like she deserves be treated and putting her at ease...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well at a legitimate 6'3" and a 215 lb. athletic and toned build, people notice that I'm a pretty big, powerful dude. Then add the friendly smile, they quickly realize that I'm a fun loving sweetheart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Similarion, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Kite Runner, Watership Down
Movies: City of God, Pulp Fiction, A Soldier Story, American History X
TV: Breaking Bad, First Take, House of Cards
Music: Frank Ocean, The Roots, Mos Def, Brother Bob (Marley)
Food: Italian, Steak, Grilled Veggies, Wine, Tapas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Humor
Honesty
Passion
Laughter
Intellectual Foreplay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the time goes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with friends...or sound asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we meet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passion for the joie de vivre...

Whether it’s a quiet night cooking dinner and playing Scrabble or going out dancing to the wee hours, I’m your man. I’ll ask you how your day was and write you silly notes that will make you laugh. When its time to be intimate, I’ll give you a long massage, and I’d rub your stomach while we sip some wine...I’d take my time with you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7iL5NCrhHLo&sns=em