Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GoBigOrGoHome87

27 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working in the silicon valley as a.... You guessed it an engineer. I'm an electrical engineer and I specialize in RF Communications. So this translates to cell phones, wifi, sat comm, radar blah blah blah nobody cares but other engineers blah blah blah. Right now I'm working for a company that creates wireless test equipment... Yeah.... I know I know you're probably so intrigued right now.... I swear to god that even though I'm an engineer I'm completely normal!!!
I’m really good at
Vagazling

Fixing almost anything

Things that involve athleticism
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice is "DUDE?!!? Where are your pants?!?!!?"

But once in awhile some girls try pegging me as a "frat boy". Ugh...

Note* if you searched for "pegging" to find guys who are into pegging and my profile popped up... Definitely not into that... So yeah...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a big book person... If I read its probably for educational purposes. Such as an engineering text books or technical papers like the 3GPP. Basically the complete opposite of 50 shades of grey. My bookshelf is guaranteed to leave you dryer than the desert.

I'm pretty open to any types of music except some types of rap. I like rap it just has to be done creatively and have some melody. Really into EDM at the moment. A sub genre snob pointed out that my taste is big room house. From the way he said it I think I might be a terrible person for liking it. Also rock to pop to country I like a good mix of it all.

I like food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Bacon
2. Beer
3. Hiking GPS
4. TI-83 PLUS!
5. My car to get me away from it all
6. My Penis!! If a guy doesn't have this listed he's a lair and shouldn't be trusted!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I fit more Ke$ha lyrics into my daily conversations?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin' out at da strip club with my G's. Planning hood rat shit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an interesting person.