Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexyandSweet234

33 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a independent and easy going guy looking for the same in a woman. My friends tell me that I am a great listener, thoughtful, honest, trustworthy, fun to be around, and can make people laugh easily. My motto is treat people the way you want to be treated.

I am a big fan of Jack Black, Will Ferrell, Chris Farely, and Steve Carell because they are awesome. People tell me that I have some of their mannerisms. Just don't ask me to do impersonations because I really suck at them. I have made people laugh so hard that they have cried. (just warning you).

Everyone seems to ski or climb mountains every weekend. Seems to me that is fine but not for me. I have never skied, but would like to try it just to say I did.

I just graduated from the police academy and one day will become a detective.

I like football (go Broncos), playing poker (friends say I should teach it), swimming, cooking, video games, singing in the shower, breakfast for dinner, bowling, putt putt, and sunsets.

I am also a huge Bruce Lee fan. His views on the philosophy of life and how everything is connected really changed my perception of the world. He strived to be the best at anything he did, but also took time to analyze what he was going to do before attempting it. I studied Shaolin Kempo karate for 6 yrs. while in college. Also, martial art movies are awesome and funny as heck to watch (especially when they are dubbed over and the actor's lips do no synch).

"If you always put limit on everything you do, physical or anything else, it will spread into your work and into your life. There are no limits. There are only plateaus, and you must not stay there, you must go beyond them" -Bruce Lee

My family is very important in my life. My mom is the strongest person that I know and my dad is my role mode (and he is funny as hell). Hopefully one day I can be half the man my dad is.

I am not into going out to clubs and bars every weekend and getting plastered. A drink with good company is cool but I have better use of my time then to get drunk or party every night. Just looking for someone to have a open mind about life and is willing to give anything a shot. Looking for someone that likes concerts, dinners, parks, museums, movies, bowling, comedy shows, etc. Looking for the girl-next-door and someone that enjoys having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I want to accomplish.

Having fun and not taking life to serious.

Just graduated from the police academy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Great listener
Singing in the shower and the car
People watching and making up stories of who and what they are
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look.
My great smile and inquisitive nature
That I am a athletic big guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything fantasy (Tolkien, Robert Jordan, Donaldson, Goodkind, Stephen King the dark tower series). I also love to read anything about Bruce Lee.

Movies: braveheart, rocky, the jerk, anchorman, the karate kid (the original), back to the future, office space, goonies, fight club, LOTR trilogy, star wars (originals), forrest gump, tommy boy, 40 year old virgin, princess bride, nacho libre, step brothers, and tons more

TV: walking dead, breaking bad, dexter, 24, homeland, first 48, supernatural, lost, person of interest, dave chapelle show, battlestar galactica, vikings, the americans, bates motel, homeland, so many to name

Music: keane, radiohead, muse, the civil wars, the killers, panic at the disco, mumford and sons, kings of leon, garabae, metric, michael jackson, queen, NIN, coldplay, evanescene, the cure, 70's and 80's music.

Food: bacon cheeseburgers, steaks, italian, crab legs, beef and broccoli, chocolate milk, fruit smoothies, having a Orange Julius on a hot day, also like to cook even though i am still learning
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies/music
Sunglasses
Books
Smiling and laughing
Chocolate Milk
Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to Scotland, Italy, London, Australia, Hong Kong. I really want to explore the world.
The weekend
Getting back into shape
Upcoming concerts and movies
Why do people like cross fit?
Why do people do stupid things?
Zombies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or watching a favorite tv show/movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the ocean but am afraid to jump in because I think sharks will get me.

I don't tan and just get sunburned all the time.

Ummm..I am on a dating website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a open mind about life and are willing to give anything a shot. You like to go to concerts, dinners, parks, museums, movies, bowling, comedy shows, etc. You are looking for a relationship without drama or games.