Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SexydivaAnita

46 F Torrance, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am outgoing, smart and funny if I do say so myself. Lol.... My pics are 100% current and real and would expect the same from you.
I will try anything once and appreciate a real gentleman. If you send me a message with no pic, you won't get a response. It starts with a pic, right?
Was originally born in Pakistan and raised in So Cal. but I don't have an Indian accent. I have a 12 yr old son and work as a realtor in the South Bay. I love meeting new people, but don't want a million first dates.
If you want to hook up, please move on. Anything worth having takes effort. I am a quality girl with no reason to settle for less.
What I’m doing with my life
Making a great career in real estate and raising my son to be a good person and make the right choices in his life.
I also want to at some point meet someone who adores me and appreciates my qualities.
I’m really good at
Striking up conversations with strangers and actually find something interesting about them. Making effort to make sure to spend time with my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my outgoing personality and my cleavage. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Audacity of Hope by Barack Obama
Favorite movies: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Love Actually and Sex and the City the Movie
Shows: The Voice, CNN, DWTS, and anything on The History or scifi channel.
Favorite Music: Old School 80's-90's era, but love new artists like Ne-Yo, Pink, Lady Gaga, Black Eyed Peas, Sade, Luther Vandross, Mary J Blige...
The six things I could never do without
#1 My son
#2 My freedom (meaning living in the U.S. & not in Pakistan)
#3 My sanity
#4 My family
#5 My friends
#6 My fabulous shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my family, friends and have big career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home eating snacks and catching up on my DVR or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a strong take charge kind of guy even though I am a strong woman as well.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we are a good match, but please tell me why in your message.