Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sezz659

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself a fun and outgoing guy. I tend to come across as sarcastic, but in a good way. If you can't handle a bit of sarcasm, it could get awkward. Most people say I'm extremely easy to get along with. I enjoy staying busy... you'll most likely find me working hard, enjoying music/Dj's, exercising, or eating out. That's not to say i don't have my occasional Sundays of lounging as well. During the week I'm working at an advertising agency, and on the weekend I'm usually trying to have a blast.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working in the advertising industry. My job's a great fit because I'm a creative person and advertising tends to be an exciting work environment. I'd like to tell you that it's not like the show Mad Men where we make sexist comments and drink in the office... but then I'd be lying ;)
I’m really good at
Random movie trivia questions, remembering faces (not names), being heard (across rooms sometimes), making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm extremely loud. I need to work on this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big movie buff, and I tend to know a lot of useless information about them...at least the good ones.

I don't watch that much TV, but I have to say Breaking Bad is the greatest show of all times. I've never been so amazed by a TV show.

I eat a lot of asian food. Sushi would have to be my favorite. Pass me along any sort of raw fish and I'm all for it.

I listen to a ton of deep house/minimal techno throughout the day... every day. I also frequent a lot of live DJ shows in this genre. Lucky for me, there's always excellent DJ's playing in this city.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Music, Iphone, Friends/Family, Hot Showers, Traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing a movie/show about my life. Living in another country.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends... if there's a good DJ in town, I'll be at a show, but if not you might find me relaxing at home... usually beer and/or some Whiskey are involved either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of public restroom door handles
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like going out and listening to great music, you enjoy Sushi, you can hold an interesting conversation, and you're independent and motivated.