Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sf_ca_gal

38 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a down to earth girl from Texas who enjoys getting dressed up for a night out with friends or just relaxing in jeans and a t-shirt at a movie. While I usually keep busy on the weekends, I am pretty focused during the week on work and taking care of myself. Keeping fit and healthy is important to me. I like to go for runs in the evening and work out with a trainer twice a week. I feel fortunate to have a job that I enjoy and challenges me to continue to grow and learn. But I work so I can play, whether it's traveling on vacation or just heading to wine country. I currently live in Redwood City, but work in the city. I feel like I have the best of both worlds. I get to experience the hustle and bustle of the city during the week, and the sun and relaxation of the burbs on the weekend. I lived in the city for 5 years, but wanted to purchase a home...so I decided to head south. Plus, a few of my closest friends live and work on the peninsula....so it's nice to be so close to them for impromptu happy hours and hikes on the weekends!

I try my best to live in the moment, but I am a bit of a planner...and typically have something fun on the horizon to look forward!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a pharmaceutical distribution company in the city in their corporate IT area. I enjoy my job, but I keep a balanced schedule. I also really enjoy spending my free time hanging out with friends, working out, checking out new restaurants either locally or in the city, going to the movies, hiking, and anything else that sounds fun. I'm excited to see some new hotspots opening in Palo Alto this year...especially Pizzeria Delfina!

I love to travel, and usually get the itch to travel abroad every couple of years. When I moved to California from Texas, I decided to make the most of what the area has to offer. I now enjoy spending time outdoors in the area, checking out festivals, and heading to wine country. Last year I took a solo trip to Italy and had the best time! I took a week long cooking class in between touring Cinque Terre and Tuscany. Amazing!
I’m really good at
Singing ( I was a music major for a bit but now mostly sing in my car), my job, being a supportive friend, being a good Aunt
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice about me is my red hair and my smile. I am usually laughing and having a good time. Oh, and I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a fast paced mystery...perfect beach books. As for movies, it all depends on what mood I'm in...can't beat a really good comedy though. I do enjoy watching TV...my favs: Breaking Bad ( so sad it's over!), True Detective, Game if Thrones. I've been told I should watch House of Cards and Homeland. I love cooking (or learning to)...especially home made pasta and grilling!
The six things I could never do without
Hugs from my niece and nephew, chocolate, sunny skies, my friends support, and airplanes (too many great places to see!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding love, what I am going to make for dinner (I love to cook and found good website that sends me recipes for the week), the weekend fun ahead! I used to think a lot about buying a house...but I can check that off!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with close friends for happy hour and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um...a bit early to reveal anything private!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to find a partner in life, not a casual encounter. You think we have some things in common and would like to see if there could be more. Also, you are like mature and responsible, committed to personal growth and learning, has integrity and is respectful of others, and has a positive outlook on life.