Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sfbay76

37 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in SF, grew up in the South Bay. I consider myself someone who works hard, is ambitious, educated, knows how to treat a lady (chivalry is not dead), likes to have fun in a variety of ways, and is a dependable friend/partner. Above all else, I'm someone who enjoys life and tries not to let the little things get in the way, one who has the "glass half full" perspective..

Things I like to do: nothing like a good workout after a long day at work, going to Giants games, exploring new restaurants in the city, running along marina green with amazing views of the GG Bridge, hiking on a nice day, spontaneous trips to areas such as wine country, Lake Tahoe, Mendocino, Carmel, etc. in general, I love to stay active , but of course my favorite thing to do is to spend time with family and friends. I come from an amazing family and have an incredible group of friends and I'm not afraid to admit that :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- laughing and making people laugh
- talking - I'll talk to just about anyone
- good communicator, even in tough times
- BBQ'ing! - although living in SF I don't get to grill as much as I'd like
- being honest
- living a healthy lifestyle
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea... Perhaps my smile and outgoing personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll listen to just about any kind of music and eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- friends
- my health
- phone
- the gym
- good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my free time. My next trip/vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour after work, dinner/drinks in SF, but depending on the work week, sometimes it's nice to stay home, order some good takeout and relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to.....