Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sfbayguy77

37 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who doesn't love to ramble on about themselves! Well here is me in a nut shell...I like to think of myself as balanced and adventurous. INTP personality type, so take me a bit to warm up. I have been fortunate and have had an adventurous life thus far. I am looking for someone to share this with. I am looking for someone who is interested in something meaningful and long term.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living and enjoying every day! Each day is a blessing and I intend on making them count. In the mean time, I work towards challenging myself within my career.

Keep finding my self with some one or another project around the house, if you got any resources for back yard ideas, do share!

Recently got a rescue, and working on puppy training. Still tying to figure out how to make her understand I am the alpha and not her =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I make good Indian chai, am dependable, and am a good handyman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read both fictional and non-fictional. Lately I've been on a non-fictional kick. I also appreciate a movie night every week while cooking "gourmet pizza." Regarding musical taste, I am pretty open, though I am not a fan of heavy metal or punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good nights rest (as in at least 3 times a week)
Morning and evening chai (I appreciate some routine)
Good food (I like to to cook)
Meaningful conversations
Intimacy
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its curve balls
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a solid circle of friends that helped me write this profile:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me. I am looking for an effortless kind of chemistry, where you can be yourself, laugh at the same inappropriate jokes, watch our favorite shows/ movies together while vegetating on the couch, then cleaning up well to go to a formal event. All in all, I want us to be like peanut butter and jelly- good individually but great together!
You have time to invest or are able to make time.
You are not here looking for more texting buddies =)
Not a prisoner of your biases.
City folks- You have the courage to conquer your fear of driving across the bridge or taking the BART. Don't worry, you won't fall off the planet =)
You prefer face to face meeting than digital.
Get to know the real person, you've read this far...why not shoot an email and see where it leads!
Let's meet up!