Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sfitzger10

30 M Waukesha, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not good at this but here goes:

I'm really good person from Chicago. I went to a small college in Monmouth Illinois. I can be Shy at first glance, but once I feel comfortable I will open up.

I love my family and friends. I recently moved to the greater Milwaukee area for work. I have lived in Illinois, Minnesota, and now Wisconsin in the last year plus.

I'm the manager at a home healthcare company, I worked hard to get where I am.

I love watching football, baseball, and hockey. I love the Olympics as well!

I have an addictions to Chapstick, gym shoes, my cell phone, sportscenter, and baseball hats.

If a book catches my attention I will tear through it, I loved the hunger games series! I will read history, science fiction and sports books. I'm currently reading four books :)

I'm a good person with a big heart. I usually wear my emotions on my sleeve, I'm not hard to read. I'm a great friend and great to be around.

My Achilles heel is sometimes my brain moves faster than my hands can type so I leave words out.

I was a cross country and track runner in college. I could run forever, I'm trying to get back into running.

I'm looking for new friends and maybe a new romantic partner. I'm looking to plants roots and establish a life here.

There is soo much more to me.. you have to talk to me to experience it.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently to moved to Milwaukee area for advancement in my career. I have a great staff and live in an apartment complex, but im looking for some friends and or a romantic partner.
I’m really good at
remembering information. I'm really good at making people laugh. I pride myself on making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair color, my hair is very dark
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book varies.. I'm on trend now where I read 3/4 of a book and switch. My favorite movies are: Top Gun, Tombstone, and Old School, Hangover, Wedding Crashers.

Music: My favorite groups areJourney, Boston, train, one republic, katy perry and others.

TV shows: Bones,Suits, White Collar, 24, Scrubs, NCIS, Person of interest, Big Bang Theory, Criminal minds and SEINFELD

My favorite food is Pizza..I could eat it everyday!
The six things I could never do without
My car: Madza 3 sport
Laugher
My family and friends
ESPN
My iPhone
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what's next for the day
On a typical Friday night I am
I am excited for the weekend and hopefully my next adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love baseball hats, I have over 100 hats
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm interested in making new friends and possibly a new romantic partner. If your interested in being a romantic partner, I'm looking for a good person, no games!

We will laugh together