Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SfoNerd

53 M Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 46–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geek & nerd here. Am into sci-fi and fantasy books & movies, foreign languages & linguistics, geography, geology, astronomy.

Am interested in dating, hanging out, dinners, movies, going on hikes, road trips, traveling. Am open to making new friends in the process, and hoping to eventually find romance and partnership. In August 2011, got out of an 18 year LTR.

I like guys that enjoy keeping their bodies and minds active. I like masculine, intellectually curious guys who are also down-to-earth.

Physically, I'm a slim latino. I work out regularly to stay in shape. And I want to get in better shape. Sexually, I'm versatile and think it all depends on the chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a flight attendant for a big airline. I get to travel to different cities and hang out sometimes. Flight benefits are a good thing. I love learning foreign languages and am constantly learning a new one; it makes life interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, apparently. Reading maps. Rubbing feet. Being a good travel buddy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height. For some reason people think I'm going to be shorter than I am. LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi books and movies. And some fantasy too. I also like foreign movies, especially Spanish ones by directors like Almodovar.

I like music a lot. I enjoy Brazilian, French, German, Norwegian, Japanese music, and also a longtime fan of Joni Mitchell, Supertramp, The Shins, Polyphonic Spree, Rufus Wainwright and tons of others.

I love Asian food, and a burger is great once in a while too...just hit an Afghan restaurant last month. It was good! Love goin' out to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
listening to foreign radio on the net, Thai food, the ocean, snuggling with a hot guy, music, road-trippin'.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inexorable extinction of languages around the world. Deep geologic time, and what will happen when The Big One strikes the Bay Area (I live right on the San Andreas Fault). Global warming and its consequences. Continental Drift. Sex (hey i'm a guy!). ;o]
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I like to have a drink with friends, catch a movie, go to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not into manscaping. I don't trim or shave my body hair and would rather not be with a guy that does that either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! ;o]