Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sfritzon

26 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aspiring to work and fine-tune on my arts. Paint, write and compose music. Create wonderful and terrifying things.

Besides that I work in retail. Videogames. Having fun with that, mostly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing people around me, get people to smile. Good listener. (or so I hear)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a pretty intense stare. Sorry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rosemary's baby, Casablanca and Paris, Texas are all three movies I hold dear to my heart.
There are others too, of course.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Nine Inch Nails, Cat Power, The Raveonettes, The Cure, Feist, PJ Harvey and Radiohead are all bands I cherish dearly.

I read less than I care to admit and buy more books than I have time to read. Currently plowing through some Kafka though.

I don't follow TV Shows really. But I guess I would have to put Twin Peaks and X-Files right up there at the top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, a camera, a sketchbook (incl. pencil), my guitar, music and sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pseudo-philosophical things, mostly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably gearing up for work the morning after.
Ideally I'm out prowling at some gig or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the idea of love more than I believe in it.
I'd like to see myself proven wrong though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you want to say hello. Or want to grab a beer, so to speak.