Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sgohair

28 M Laguna Niguel, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Sean. I'm kind of left-handed. I'm known for having a sweet tooth.

I'm pretty much as straight-laced as they come. In terms of fictional characters, I'd say I'm a mix of Scott Pilgrim and Ted Mosby.

I enjoy making people laugh and am a big fan of puns myself. My sense of humor can be dry or sarcastic, but a good, simple pun can have me in stitches. It may be a negative quality, but I sometimes crack myself up (especially with unintentional puns)

I love music and one of my favorite things to do is karaoke. I'm also a perennial student of the guitar, currently focusing on classical. I also like to go to concerts, and collect band shirts.

I like to travel and I collect decks of playing cards from all the places I travel.

I'm not super devout but I am Christian and am looking for the same, of whatever stripe. I'm not a big church goer, but I read the Bible regularly. I don't have all the answers, but that's my faith.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an attorney in the storied and oft-maligned legal profession. Yay!
I’m really good at
I don't want to say "really good" but I tend to make people laugh... sometimes on purpose, sometimes on accident, and sometimes I only make myself laugh.

People say I have a nice voice and I do love to sing, mostly in the car or at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor... based on the fact that a strange woman in a bar, who I'd never spoken to, accosted me to tell me that I had a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like science fiction mostly, but I'll read anything that's good.

Movies: My favorites are comedies and science fiction, but if it's good, I'll watch it. I adore "The Terminator".

Shows: Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Community, Suits, New Girl, Franklin and Bash, How I Met Your Mother, Avatar, Archer

Music: Alternative rock, indie rock, and classic rock

Food: Steak, Snickers, Coca-Cola, raw almonds, sunflower seeds, dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
1. Music

2. Humor

3. Candy

4. Coca Cola

5. Friends/Family

6. Hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Morality, honesty, how to be a better person, religion, politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just as likely to be out as I am to be in. I enjoy both, depends on my mood. Ideally I'd be at a karaoke bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wake up at 6am on Sundays to listen to a guy on the radio pretend to be Jesus. It's really good and not nearly as blasphemous as it sounds...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating