Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sgtbinary

30 Columbus, IN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Married
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am part of a Quad Poly relationship. My wife and I are in a relationship with another married couple. I basically have two wives, so to speak and a brother husband. On top of that we have 4 children of varying ages. Quite a full house.

We are an open Quad. Family first though!

I am on here mainly trying to find new friends. If something else happens, that can be good though not the goal. Friends are very important to me. I have gone too long with only a couple friends, and want more.

Also I am a Atheist and like my details state, I am very serious about it. I support freedom of thought, and expression in all forms. It all comes down to a personal choice, and I support it. If it is something that is important to you, I respect that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at an IT Help Desk position for a very large convenience store chain.

When I am not working helping take care of the large family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being oblivious and awkward.
I know not the most charming qualities, but I am very good at being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a big guy, and quite hairy. Usually very friendly and have a expressive face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to say the following authors have molded my tastes in fiction, movies, and TV shows: H.P. Lovecraft, Stephen King, J.R.R. Tolkien, and Isaac Asimov.

Music:
It is really hard to descriptive or make a list of what I like. It can change depending on my mood or day.

Food:
If it is Edible. I am into trying new things. (I have actually had Frog Legs once, very tasty)

Television:
The Flash, The Arrow, Doctor Who, Lost Girl

Anime:
Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Log Horizon, Cowboy Bebop, FLCL, and many more (I can not remember the rest... tip of the tongue)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Kids
2. My Family
3. A computer
4. My Phone
5. My Car
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A unified theory of everything.
What infinity really means and what it truly encompasses.

Past, Present, & Future.
What is my personal philosophy is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday night (after the kids go to bed) I will either game or spend time with the family watching a movie (or something).

I know... Exciting, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get close too quickly and I am too trusting.
These are two things I am working on improving, been walked on too many times.
There are more things, but I tell friends only.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are poly or poly friendly (and know what it means, curious about it? Feel free to ask)
Want a new friend or something more
Do not mind someone that might take a little bit to message back
Also is not offended by someone who does not take kindly to religions, if curious why... feel free to ask :)