Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sh33na

28 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a 25 years old music loving nerd girl. I just moved to chicago a year ago from virginia and I'm looking for someone to go on little adventures around the city with and have some fun! I love being single but I guess you could say it's getting pretty boring sooo... Here I am!

-Um, I over use the word "um". I also frequently over use ellipsis (...).
-My dream job is Olivia Munn's old job on Attack of the Show.
-9 times out of 10 when I'm listening to music... I'm choreographing short dances in my head.
-I love photography and I'm currently in the market for my first big girl camera.
-I'm half Seminole... It's not as exciting as it sounds haha
- I have a degree in ballet.
- I wish I could escape winter every year through travel.
- I love the beach and beach related activities.
-I can play the drums Meg White style
-My favorite flowers are sunflowers
And...
I'm currently obsessed with Redecorating my room, grape soda, Finding a camera I like, the show Alcatraz, my next tattoo and Mac and cheese!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin the dream!
Working.... Partying... Exploring the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a conversation ,Cooking, dancing, listening, pretending that I don't care (haha) and don't forget about my ability to school you with useless comic book trivia/knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I'm not sure...
Tell me what it is so I can fill out this section of my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fight club. choke. the post scrip books. Shooting the shit with Kevin Smith. Any batman comic!
Movies: Halloween. 500 days of summer. Go!. Boondock saints. Clerks. Pinapple express. Zack and Miri make a Porno. Mean girls. Grandmas boy. Scott Pillgram vs the world.
Shows: weeds. The office. Arrested development. Six feet under.flight of the Concords. Archer. Rockos modern life. Tosh.0
Music: nirvana. sleigh bells. Sneaker pimps. foo fighters. yeah yeah yeahs. the black keys. beck. Blind melon. Band of Skulls. The doors. most 90s music.
Food: I love cooking! I will cook just about anything. I love Mac and cheese, Italian and mexican food... But there's something about a good burger that you just can't turn down. Also secretly love frozen chicken nuggets and fries from the frozen food section.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music. It gets me through my day.
2. My phone. I'm bad with direction and it saves me often.
3.my grandma-she's pretty bomb dig!
4. Umm, All the random stuff I feel I need to lug around everyday in my purse...
5. Dancing...
6. ...and,oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
... What I'm going to eat next... What I'm going to watch next... What I'm going to listen to next... What game to play next....
Im a tad bit A.D.D. I could go on and on! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere around town relaxing with friends. Having a drink... Chit chatting.... going to a movie... OR hanging out at home watching tv and having a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was about 7 I developed a crush on batmans sidekick Robin.
... It's still going on hahaha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cute, funny, laid back, drama free guy who will snuggle and watch movies with me in the winter and go to the beach with me in the summer!
Also it doesn't hurt if you can quote the office at will! :)