Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShYGuY621

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a guy trying to make a life of his own, hopefully meeting new people and friends along the way. I'm a very laid back person and I'm a deep thinker. I'm a very real person, so I don't put up any "fronts" to impress people. I'm ready to take on the world and the adventures that await me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Community College of Philadelphia with an associate's degree. Right now I'm saving up money for a car while using my family car. I'm also in the process of getting ready to return to school in the fall. I recently got accepted to Temple University and I have decided to attend there to pursue my biggest passion, math. Specifically, to be a math teacher. I'm a caretaker for my grandmother who I live with and is very elderly. I'm also trying to lose weight and I'm a member of Weight Watchers and go to the gym regularly. Ask me about my secret workout strategy! ;) One of my biggest dreams is to travel to many places in the future. I always love the excitement of going to a new place! Especially since I will be attending Temple, I will have many more opportunities to explore Philly like I haven't before!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, video games and all that nerdy stuff! Memorizing facts whether its cool, weird or absolutely useless! Remembering directions to anywhere. Teaching people things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a very smart, shy, modest, down to earth and funny person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Was never a book reader, but I recently made the decision to get a library card to try to make reading a new hobby of mine. About to read the Hunger Games!
I like a lot of shows ,so you are going to have to ask me, but Empire is my show of choice right now.
Honestly I need to catch up with a LOT of movies. Expect a lot of movie nights in the future!
I like all types of music like rap, R&B, classic rock (thanks to my mom) and others, though I don't like country.
I like all kinds of food. Cheesesteak and fries are my favorite, but if any onion gets near it, it's ruined! (I detest onions!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
Video games
My phone
Music
My air conditioner in summer
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things. Life. The future. That one damn song that gets suck in your head for the entire day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home playing video games, watching TV and listening to music. Going out with friends to parties, bars and clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we get to know each other better I will tell you more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First, let me congratulate you for reading my profile! If you have anymore questions you are free to message me! Anyone is free to message me, even if you just want to have a friendly talk for the day.