Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
Middle Eastern, Other
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Not at all
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Haihai!~I should start with saying that I love Dance with all my has been with me ever since childhood! Apart from that I'm also a happy, social, creative and energetic girl with lots of ambition and intellect. I am also very caring and keep people who really mean something to me very close to heart. haha!~ I tend to be very dreamy and very expressful, but also true to myself including people around me and straightforward. My mindset can be called a "Realistic optimist". Why's that? Well, that will be interesting for you to figure out! Deep inside however, I have so much to give and wish the best of not only myself, but for others around me. I value the human being in so many ways which makes me very open to new personalities and new information that I get from anybody or anything. I am also a crybaby at times~ I mean seriously, I cry to anything that moves me emotionally. but that's just a part of my natural instinct.

I am what people could call a "Glass cannon" when it comes to my mental strength. I never give up regardless and will find all ways possible to solve a situation or to get what I want in life. regardless if it's mine or a friends or my love.Apart from all this, I also love mangas and manhwas (Japanese and korean seriebooks) and I also love music in all shapes and sounds and it it fills me with curiousity everytime I find a new genre or song to listen too! I also love my friends and I also play video/pc games during my free time when I don't dance and many more things that I cannot count on my fingers! There are a lot of ways to relax after all the physicality from the dance lessons! I also love psychology!~ Deep thoughts have always been a part of me and it's like a galaxy; All kinds of stars, constellations, Black holes, Planets and all things galactic - ALL in this compact brain of mine! haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work as a dance instructor to further improve myself to reach my goal to become a dance teacher! Next year will be educating time and I will further undergo an evolution from being an instructor to being a DANCE TEACHER! :D but I also work as a fitness instructor, a nanny and a replacement teacher as well!~
I’m really good at
Mentioning this again: DANCING!~

I also am very good at solving problems and I enjoy helping people a lot!

I also have the ability to understand people very well. At times during a conversation they don't even need to say the whole sentence for me to understand. It is usually visible in their bodies how they feel at that moment when talking about something.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, energy, positivity,confidence and kindness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That will be left here for those who would like to initiate conversation but don't know how to start, out of sheer kindness!~ :) Cause' I am taking initiative often.
The six things I could never do without
1. Dance
2. Creativity
3. Deep thoughts
4. Music
5. Strawberries
6. Bakeries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
apart from what I've written on the first paragraph: Life, the human being and all it's mental functions, the mind, dreams and choreographies!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home with wonderful music and a big cup of tea or going out to meet friends and enjoy my time with them going to cafés or doing other fun stuff!~ and that's after work. :o
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will be told when I feel that I can trust you with my vulnerability. I'd rather take it face-to-face as well!~
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you liked what you've read! :D and would love to get to know me more! I love talking and meeting new people!~