Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Newport News, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:59am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello My Name is Ron, Ronald if i'm in trouble.I have been married and divorced. I'm open minded and I love to try new things. i work as an installer for JCPenney Custom Decorating. I have a 18yr old son that lives with his mom, I also have an 11yr old daughter that lives with me. I have my own place. I am seriously looking for a relationship. People that know me would say, that i'm respectfull, honest, hard working, loyal, funny, a good cook. I won't make you wonder where i am. I'm not a jealous person. My last three relationships covered the last twenty years of my life. I hate being alone with no one to come home too. I think i'm a pleaser and i try my best to keep my significant other happy. I love a happy home. I hate fighting and drama. I think that I could be the one for you and you the one for me.  I will give the shirt off my back to help others out. I like to read. I like to go fishing on the beach, star gazing, hiking in the woods, and cooking. I'm 42, a dad, spontaneous, open minded, crazy in a fun way not a mental case. I don't smoke, I drink socially but less than twice a month. I live in newport news.  Just started metal detecting. I love thunder storms. If i could ride a motorcycle every day i would, rain or shine. I have a soft spot for a good sweet potatoe pie. Maybe I'll make you a pie. Hope to hear from you if you truly are looking for a relationship. I don't know what else to say at this point, so Have a nice day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking . I love to cook. I'm writing a cookbook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm funny and patient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books=The Dragon Lance Series, How To and DIY books.
Movies= Biker Boyz, Hangover, Ironman,Transformers, Simply Irresistable, Wizard of Oz
Shows= The Blue Man Group, Stomp
Food= Soul Food, Seafood, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Internet, Cookouts, Transportation, Razor(hair clippers)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about ways to improve my life and the lives of those close to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or repoing cars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit it in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a funny, fun , loyal honest guy. You should message me if you want a guy that's not afraid of commitment.