Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shadaxv90

28 M Rumford, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really fit into 1 defined stereotype. I am me. I graduated with my bachelor's in theatre with a design/technical concentration.
I love going out there and doing some urban exploring, geocaching, spelunking, hiking, bike riding, just going for a walk.... and I also like to sit down to a good tv show, movie, or video game. I enjoy my time with my friends. I have a tendency to be too nice for my own good. I'm very laid back but there are many times that I just get up and go and don't want to stop. I am kinda OCD but you wouldn't know that by watching me lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work sleep, work sleep. Just got out of a bad living situation. Now I'm working on building my credit score back up so I can buy a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many many things. I wouldn't call myself an expert at anything but I dabble with this and that. I always help out my friends with anything they need. I'm particularly crafty and I like to create. I love learning new skills on my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls usually tell me eyes, but in general I'm either really quiet or I can be very silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader, but I own the hitchhiker's guide 'trilogy'. I kept some of my college books (mostly the theatre ones). I have a collection of gaming magazines. I've read a lot of books in school though (both required and not) that I enjoyed very much.

Movies: Generally me and my friends watch a lot of horror movies, but I'll watch anything really. I'm a fan of Kevin Smith movies and Peter Jackson. Cult classics like Rocky Horror. Mostly comedy, sci-fi, and horror.

TV: I love all of Seth McFarlane's shows and Futurama. I like to laugh. I'll watch whatever though. Not a fan of soaps.

Music: I'll listen to anything with no complaints. I prefer rock. Music from the 90s is great. Not a big fan of country or rap, but I'll listen to both without a fuss.

Food: I'm not a picky eater. But I prefer Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, and oriental foods. Spicy foods = yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
computer
music
the occasional adventure
phone
car

No specific order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work 3rd shift, so working unfortunately. But Saturday night I try to do something productive or see a friend ( or both).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure. I'll think of something if we end up talking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a geek
A gamer
Love Cuddling
You're open minded and honest
Like going for bikes rides or a simple walk through the park
Like silly people

However, I'm very easy to get along with so just try me anyways.

Bonus points if you think you can kick my ass in halo or ddr.