Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shades13th

29 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's so weird trying to sum up a person in words in a box. Well here goes. I'm a huge geek. I like board games and DnD. I like to spend time outside in the woods, either hiking or camping. I love to go on long walks to random places at night and have interesting conversations. I love how quiet and empty the city seems at night. I am a pretty passionate guy, but I try not to let anything rattle or upset me. I try to stay laid-back and not stress-out about stuff that doesn't really matter. I'm the kind of guy you can count on when your really need help, and my friends can count on me to do anything for them. Don't take any of my test scores too seriously. I like to study random weird stuff. I get bugged by people with closed minds, or people who take themselves too seriously. I constantly joking or making truly awful puns. I just got to crack that serious face, either in a grimace or a smile. I love to mess with peoples heads, and I love a challenge. (Really the puns are awful.)

I am Tall, Dark, and Nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a smallish software company. It can be really exciting at times! Other times, not so much. Other than that I am playing around, learning whatever catches my interest, or just hanging out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Hypnosis, math, science, generally being smart, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and long, dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Stone of Tears, and Fahrenheit 451. I also love the Hitchhikers’ series, anything by Terry Pratchett, Jim Butcher, and generally anything Sci-Fi or Fantasy seriously the vastness of my knowledge in this area is a testament to the sad life I had in high school. My music tastes are very eclectic, I've currently been listening to a lot of Rush, Jonathan Coultan, Abney Park, and Voltaire. Really I enjoy a lot of different styles. Pretty much anything except country. I enjoy almost all Sci-Fi or Fantasy movies, and I have quite an extensive collection. The ones I like the most at the moment are probably The Matrix, AI, and Godzilla. I love B Sci-Fi movies. If it is Sci-Fi or Fantasy I will probably like it.
I love Doctor Who!
I've recently become fairly obsessed with webcomics. I currently have a ton that I am up to date on and I usually check for updates at least once a day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good friends
2) Computer
3) Books
4) Webcomics
5) Food
6) My towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computers, Games, Fantasy/SciFi DnD, and the mysteries of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being geeky awesome.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am involved in the BDSM scene, and I really like it. A M/s relationship is very attractive to me at the moment. I am also on fetlife. If you wish to know my username, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrested in having someone with whom to talk, hang out with, watch movies with. You are into, or interested in getting into BDSM. You like games. Or you just need a pun to tell on monday at work.

BTW, I would change my name on this site, but it will not let me. I go by Knight now instead of Shades.