Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shadow51311

22 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school at CU Boulder, studying Computer Science, emphasis on programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, video games, and helping/listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been told what people usually notice, so I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many to list.

Movies: Chronicles of Riddick, Alien(s), Predator, Star Wars, so on and so forth.

Books: The Lost Fleet Saga, Ender's Game, Rama Series... Wow. I forgot how long it has been since I seriously read something. Damn school....

Shows: Person of Interest, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Legend of Korra, The Last Airbender, There are others that I simply cannot think of right now.

I cannot believe I never thought to put video games on here!
Borderlands 2 is, hands down, by far my favorite. Just everything about it. It's so awesome.
I spend most of my time on League of Legends.
Skyrim was fun until constant glitches ruined it for me. I can't play it now. It's not fun anymore.
Dead Space trilogy, Sins of a Solar Empire, Rise of Nations... More will come to me eventually.

NOTE: I am not a rager.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer. I do everything on it from my homework to reading books to keeping in contact with friends. I am almost always on it or it is within arms reach.

My phone is a close second as far as keeping in contact with friends.

My cat. When she's not mad at me.

My brother. I play games and talk with him a lot. Especially on the weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, science, technology, physics, science fiction, programming, whatever book I am currently reading, the story I am currently writing, and lots of other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out of town at a friend's outside of Loveland or at home playing games on my computer/Xbox. Don't do much on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing in a public profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it