Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShadowCVL

32 M Lawrenceburg, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not sure what I should write here... so here goes

I am an IT person who works his butt off at his job and hopes to advance.

I would love to find the woman that could be my best friend and see where things lead.

In my free time I love to go out and have fun, I would love to find someone to play racquetball with again. I also love Golf, Movies, Video Games, UK Basketball, etc.

I try to take good care of my body, I lost 55lbs this past year and am trying hard to maintain. In the winter months working out isn't exactly easy, but sitting on my butt all the time is not an option.

I am really not sure what to put for my body type, I am not fat, but I don't have a 6 pack either, I weigh 179 so take your pick, I know I am attractive... that's all I do know about that lol.

I LOVE the country, grew up on a farm with no animals (long story), but I would love to learn to horseback ride, I love 4 wheelin and just spending time outdoors.

I Live alone with my 2 small dogs, they are my babies, I do not mind someone that has a child(ren) at all, I understand that they absolutely must come first, and at the risk of sounding a little like a jerk I would think that if they did not come first I would think less of someone. So if you message me or I message you and you have children please know that I fully endorse them coming first and I would take second seat in that situation. That isnt to say I dont want kids of my own one day but if it is not in the cards it isnt.

What I would absolutely love to happen is I meet someone, she becomes my best friend, have a high level of attraction and can have intelligent conversations. That would be awesome, I love intent conversations. You also get major points for being into anything with video games and or know what a network is.

I'm not sure what else I have to say about me.

I am Caring, Sweet, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working my butt off and trying to get ahead. I have my own house in Lawrenceburg, KY with my 2 dogs. I am now searching for that missing part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Video Games, Golf, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Clancy
Movies: Scifi, Action, etc, etc.
Music: Anything honestly, havent found anything I dont like.
Food: Personal Favorites are Mexican and Steak, but I like a wide variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Cell Phones
Internet
TV
Video Games
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life and who I will end up sharing that life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Talking/Being with Friends, out and about, Playing Games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meh, Ill answer anything honestly, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-Anything above appeals to you
-You like to play video games
-You enjoy Lava Lamps
-You love dogs