Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShadowJeff

31 Northampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man of sensitive and varied other sides.

I'm a follower turned leader, a maturely wise person looking for someone compassionate and nonjudgmental. Someone who believes in holding on to a good relationship. Tolerance of each-others interests.

I don't like these self-summaries its hard if not impossible to give a decent first impression or gloat about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying computer programming.
Riding my motorcycle for freedom. Generally improving and enjoying my quality of life.
Being a survivor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people and public speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am shy at first but when I open up watch out.
The ambigram tattoo on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love autobiographies and Star Trek novels (they are way better than the shows). Steven King. Legs by William Kennedy is great!

My fave movies are Apocalypse Now, Grandma's Boy, Rambo 4, Legends of the Fall and anything else. I love Clint Eastwood's work. Battlestar Galactica is one of the greatest tv shows ever. I'm a Nascar nut.

Music: Johnny Cash, AC/DC, Phil Collins, Peter Murphy, Slayer, Hall and Oates and far too much more to list.

I'll eat anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle.
My cat Snickers.
Intellectual and sensory stimulation.
Youtube and Gplus communities.
Air.
Purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The flow of the space-time continuum.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv or a movie at home while being crafty.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a survivor of trauma.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see, are serious and not full of drama.